The MacGregor Family Tree

Since the post for The MacGregor Family Tree has turned so popular, I thought I’d make it a page on the site for easier access. Note that if you’re lucky enough to own one of the early edition books in this series, you’ll have a copy of the tree below (or something similar) located within the first few pages.

It’s also important to note that this timeline/tree is copyrighted to Harlequin Enterprises and Nora Roberts respectively. I’m just borrowing it to share with other readers who want to be sure and read the books in order. I am not taking credit for it at all. =) And it is a bit blurry as I can’t get a quality image out of the scanned copy.

If you’re new to this series, here’s a short intro into the world of…

The Mighty MacGregor

Around 1985, Nora introduced us to the might Daniel Duncan MacGregor. And through him, we’ve met his children and grandchildren as he’s had a hand in getting them together with their respective mates. Since the first book, we’ve been entranced by each story as they’ve all been unique and yet tied together by a family link. I hope you’ve enjoyed them as much as I have. If there’s never another one in this series, fine. But I’d love to read more!


The MacGregor Family Tree




List of titles from Timeline…

Playing the Odds (SE#225)

Tempting Fate (SE#235)

All the Possibilities (SE#247)

One Man’s Art (SE#259)

For Now, Forever (SE#361)

The Winning Hand (SE#1202)

The Perfect Neightbor (SE#1232)

The MacGregor Grooms

The MacGregor Brides

Find all The MacGregor Books on Amazon.